OUR STAFF TEAM

Keith Shields

Executive Pastor

403.286.5300 x101
keith@bvcchurch.ca

Cal Hultgren

Involvement Pastor

403.286.5300 x109
cal@bvcchurch.ca

Pete Justine

Worship Pastor

403.286.5300 x110
pete@bvcchurch.ca

Lisa Moran

Children’s Pastor

403.286.5300 x106
lisa@bvcchurch.ca

Sarah Praught

Children's Ministry Assistant

403.286.5300 x107
sarah@bvcchurch.ca

Evan Spencer

COMMUNITY PASTOR — MAHOGANY

403.999.9727
evan@mahoganychurch.ca

Donna Heitman

Office Administrator

403.286.5300 x102
finance@bvcchurch.ca

Becky Wilson

Secretary/Receptionist

403-286-5300
info@bvcchurch.ca

BVCC HUB